Do not delete slot information when an order is cancelled

1 vote

Do not delete slot information when an order is cancelled

Request to do not delete the delivery slots information (date and time) in “orders” when the status of the order updated to “cancelled”. For recording purposes.
Attachments
Category: Delivery Slots Avatar informaticademadrid shared this idea

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *