Hide product bumps when already shown and not accepted

3 votes

Hide product bumps when already shown and not accepted

It's possible that a user might be shown the same products in multiple places due to the logic. If a user has already closed a bump/not accepted for a particular product. Is it possible to restrict them from seeing the same bump again and again.
Category: Sales Booster neil.balcombe shared this idea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by Simple feature Requests