Before you cancel your free trial, make sure to take a look at our support page. You may be able to find a solution to your issue. If not, you can get in touch with us and we’ll do our best to help.
If you’re sure there’s nothing we can do and you’d still like to cancel your free trial, take the following steps:
1. Login to your Iconic account at the following URL: iconicwp.com/account
2. Once logged in, click the Licenses menu item on the left of your screen.
- Then select the plugin you’d like to cancel.
- Once selected, a window will open where you can see how long you have left in your trial. Here you’ll see red Cancel Trial text. Click this to cancel your trial.
- Once clicked, the page will refresh and indicate your trial has canceled.
- A popup will appear asking you for your feedback. We’d love to know how we can serve you better, so please do fill this out if you have the time.
Thank you for choosing to try one of our plugins. We’d love to see you back again soon!